Wierd spam trackbacks:

December 29, 2006 at 5:36 pm 1 comment

I have been noticing a steady stream of SPAM trackbacks to posts on my site from a IP address 72.232.131.23 – I know several people in law enforcement look at my blog every now and then – I also have passed on the spammers IP address to the cyber crimes units of law enforcement.

It has been traced.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Web crisis in Asia: damaged undersea cables cause BPO nightmare Bomb blast in Mindanao mall: 4 injured

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Austin  |  January 31, 2007 at 1:29 am

    Well, I’ll tell ya what, the same IP address is what I searched for on the net and that lead me to your blog. I’m getting tired of it myself. Heck, he even left a blog on wordpress as a trackback. Still got it if you need it.
    Austin

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New Domain

RSS fox news

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS ABS-CBN News online – “Da Family”

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS FNC World News wires…

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS FYI TV . Net

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 194,804 hits

Flickr Photos


